Page Header

Management

Dwight Wiles
dwiles@wilestaylor.com
Office: 615.242.2727

Booking

UNITED STATES
The Billions Corporation
Bobby Cudd
bobby@billions.com
Office: 312-997-9999 x8407

J.D. McCorkle
jd@billions.com
Office: 312-997-999 x8406

CANADA
Paquin Entertainment
Julien Paquin
julien@paquinartistsagency.com
Office: 416.962.8885

Europe | UK | Australia
ATC Live
Colin Keenan
colin@atc-live.com
www.atc-live.com

Publicity

All Eyes Media
Donica Elliott
donica@alleyesmedia.com
Office: 615.227.2770

Licensing

Do Write Music, LLC
Marghie Evans
marghie@dowritemusic.com
Office: 615.620.0522