Page Header

Management

Dwight Wiles
dwiles@wilestaylor.com
Office: 615.242.2727

Booking

UNITED STATES
Bobby Cudd | The Billions Corporation
bobby@billions.com
Office: 312-997-9999

CANADA
Julien Paquin |Paquin Entertainment
julien@paquinartistsagency.com
Office: 416.962.8885

Europe | UK | Australia
Colin Keenan, ATC Live
colin@atc-live.com
www.atc-live.com

Publicity

Donica Elliott | All Eyes Media
donica@alleyesmedia.com
Office: 615.227.2770

Licensing

Marghie Evans | Do Write Music, LLC
marghie@dowritemusic.com
Office: 615.620.0522